Home
About the School
Important Information
Year Groups
School News
Art Advisory

Diary Dates:

Leavers' Assembly - Wednesday 22nd July
End of Summer Term - Wednesday 22nd July 1:30pm
Autumn Term Start for Children - Monday 7th September
Autumn Term Start for Nursery - Wednesday 9th September
Inset Day - Friday 11th September SCHOOL CLOSED FOR CHILDREN
Eid-Ul-Adha
- Wednesday 23rd September - SCHOOL CLOSED
Parents' Evening - Wednesday 30th September (4-6pm)
Black History Celebration - Wednesday 7th October
Navarati Assembly (Hindu) - Wednesday 14th October (1.30pm)
Maths Problem Solving Day - Wednesday 21st October
Whole School Art Project - 2nd -13th November
Remembrance Day Assembly - Wednesday 11th November (10.30am)
OPEN DAY - Wednesday 18th November
Guru Nanak Assembly (Sikh) - Wednesday 25th November (1.30pm)
Christmas Fair - Monday 14th December
Christmas Assemblies 16th - 17th December
Christmas Lunch - Thursday 17th December