Home
About the School
Important Information
Year Groups
School News
Art Advisory

Diary Dates:

Christmas Fair - Monday 15th December
Christmas Assemblies - 17th & 18th December
Christmas Lunch - Thursday 18th December
Christmas Break - Monday 22nd December - Friday 2nd January
UNICEF Day for Change - Wednesday 14th January
World Religion Day - Monday 19th January
Open Futures Day - Wednesday 28th January
Open Day - Wednesday 4th February
Safer Internet Day - Tuesday 10th February
UK Geography Day - Friday 13th February
Parents' Evenings - Wednesday 18th March (4-8pm)
Spring Half Term - Monday 16th - Friday 20th February
Easter Holiday - Friday 3rd April - Monday 20th April

Please click HERE to see other events and activities later in the year.