Home
About the School
Important Information
Year Groups
School News
Art Advisory

Diary Dates:

Easter Holiday - Monday 7th April - Monday 21st April
Vaisakhi (Sikh) Assembly - Wednesday 30th April
Science Week - 19th - 21st May
Summer Half-Term - Monday 26th - Friday 30th May
Polling Day - Thursday 22nd May School Closed
INSET Day - Friday 23rd May School Closed for children
Ascension Day (Christian) Assembly - Wednesday 11th June
International Food Fair - Friday 13th June
Open Futures Day - Wednesday 18th June
INSET Day - Monday 23rd June School Closed for children
Sports Days - 24th/25th/26th June
Parents' Evening - Wednesday 9th July (4-6pm)
Leavers Assembly - Wednesday 23rd July
End of Summer Term - Wednesday 23rd July 1:30pm