Home
About the School
Important Information
Year Groups
School News
Art Advisory

Diary Dates:

Passover Assembly (Jewish) - Wednesday 27th April
Polling Day - Thursday 5th May School Closed
Science Fair - Wednesday 25th May
Polling Day - Thursday 23rd June School Closed
Open Futures Day - Wednesday 29th June
Eid-Ul-Fitr Assembly (Muslim) - Wednesday 6th July
Eid-Ul-Fitr - Thursday 7th July - School Closed
Sports Days - 12th-14th July
Parents' Evening - Wednesday 13th July
International Food Fair - Friday 15th July
Transition Day - Wednesday 20th July
Leavers' Assembly - Friday 22nd July

Click here to see the full Events Calendar